What happens once I “Pass”?

Collaborator Requests

Credit: Past Phiphen Project
Credit: Past Phiphen Project

When you select “Pass” or "Decline" on a potential collaborator in your notifications or collaborators panel:

  • The other user is not notified.

  • Your decision remains private.

  • Behind the scenes, Callo uses this feedback to improve future recommendations and better match you with collaborators who align with your goals and style.

Callo is the leading operating system for

media development.

FOLLOW US

© 2026 Callo. All rights reserved.